We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Borgolago Suites Hotel
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Iseo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013

In the heart of Iseo...what a find! I just wished we were able to stay longer. The rooms are faultless. The restaurant recommendations were fantastic. And we have a little piece of Lago d'Iseo on the wall in our home.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 129 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

These self-contained apartments have been done up to such a high standard it's difficult to put into words. No expense has been spared. Complete luxury and in the perfect location in Iseo, on a quiet street yet right in the centre of town. They deserve every 5 star review that they get.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Timothy2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Brand new apartment, finished in a high standard. Some examples: the airconditioning can be adjusted per room, the bathroom is equipped with a heated mirror, the flatscreen TV has webcam/Skype...
The location is great as well. It is close to central piazza (without noise), supermarket, ferry and station. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank herms0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank kim_francy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donna m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Cristina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank JESSICA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Iseo
0.7 mi away
Iseo Lago Hotel
Iseo Lago Hotel
#1 of 14 in Iseo
505 reviews
1.4 mi away
Relais I Due Roccoli
2.6 mi away
Romantik Hotel Relais Mirabella Iseo
Romantik Hotel Relais Mirabella ...
#1 of 5 in Clusane sul Lago
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Empire Resort Hotel
Empire Resort Hotel
#2 of 5 in Clusane sul Lago
110 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Araba Fenice
Hotel Araba Fenice
#1 of 1 in Pilzone
325 reviews
2.9 mi away
Cocca Hotel Royal Thai Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Borgolago Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Borgolago Suites Hotel

Address: Via Sambuco 23, 25049, Iseo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Iseo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Iseo
Price Range: $119 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the medieval town of Iseo, one step away from its lake, an old fabric warehouse has been skilfully transformed to give birth to a new living space where to unwind and dedicated time to ourselves. Elegance, charm, refined beauty, comfort and attention to details are essential. The furnishing and decoration within Borgolago have been designed and built to the highest standards creating a balance between spaces, colours and fabrics which make our fully furnished suites unique. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Borgolago Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing