We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
32
6
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
6
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 4 days with our medium sized dog. Very warm hospitality. Superior apartment with sea view balcony. Rooms spacious and modern. Very clean rooms and garden. Beautiful cold water pool. Had a very relaxing stay. You need a car to get around.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank biciclettat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

We spent 6 wonderful days in the Agriturismo. Tiziana and her husband were sooo friendly and courteous. We had the loft Bellavista: gorgeous view to the seaside ... lovely bedroom, every room with air condition. Absolute fantastic: Enrico plays the guitar in the evening... so romantic :-) Don't understand the critic about the speedway. It's there yes (but many km away) but for uns it wasn't disturbing at all...
Enrico gave us a few recommendations for restaurants... good tipps...
The loft was very clean... the whole place shows that the both hosts care a lot.

The drive to the Agristurismo is a bit tricky and steep... Would be great if they could offer other parking lots near the area. It didn't bother us much though.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marbaa83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

We stayed in June for a week and were given the "Aromatico", a freestanding tiny cottage with a separate and lovely private garden with ocean view and bbq facility. The cottage itself was well appointed with a neat kitchenette, a master bedroom, a living room with sofa bed, separate shower and toilet. As during our stay the temperature was mostly over 30 degrees Celsius, we were pleased about the air-conditioning. The first night we were plagued by vicious mosquito bites. But in the morning, when talking to our host Tiziana, she promptly turned up later, well armed with repellents and her husband Enrico also organised the garden to be treated. From then on we lived in peace and pleasure. The swimming pool, also with ocean view was a welcome feature during that heat. The "Aromatico" comes with its own and safe parking and WiFi is working well.

Tiziana recommended us a few good restaurants in the area and we particularly enjoyed the unpretentious hospitality in the Trattoria da Renziana, just a few minutes away, which offered simple and good fare. One night, we were even treated to a concerto with a real opera singer and the Edith Piaf of the Italian Riviera! Renziana runs also a little shop, where one gets all the essentials as well as freshly baked bread in the morning.

Tiziana and her family are running a successful olive farm as well as a vineyard with excellent produce, which is presented even at the current Expo in Milan.

Poggi, their small, picturesque village is perched on the hill, 5 car minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Imperia.

We enjoyed this holiday a great deal and are happy to recommend this place!

Room tip: The "Aromatico" cottage
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
438mamy, Proprietario at Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2015
Google Translation

Grazie mille! speriamo di rivedervi e ci auguriamo di trasmettervi ancora l' entusiasmo e passione nel nostro lavoro. un caro saluto.
Tiziana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stayed in Saglietto for four days and we enjoyed every second of them. Lovely place with a great view and a great pool area. The hosts are great: friendly and always helpful trying to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms are clean and nice. The village is small but very charming with a little shop where you can buy all the essential stuff you need. We spent an unforgettable evening in its little restaurant where the village residents had a kind of open-mic night with great Italian songs. It was such a pleasure to listen and dance to the music. Everyone was very friendly and inviting. Last but not least, the sunshine and the great food in and around Poggia turned us into huge fan of this region in Italy and of this fantastic agriturismo!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EveTob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Amazing place and brilliant service. The breakfasts and food prepared for us where lovely and suited all ages. The hospitality and friendly hosts made the stay one to remember. The view from the house and closeness to the Mediterranean made it even better.

Room tip: All the rooms were very nice, tidy and comfortable.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LisaDH79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews