We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost Perfect!”
Review of Officina Sapori

Officina Sapori
Ranked #11 of 234 Restaurants in Imola
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Officina Sapori è un ristorante nel centro storico di Imola che coniuga i sapori della tradizione regionale con una cucina creativa.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

A very good restaurant. Great food and very friendly service. Highly recommended!
Ohne of the best restaurants in Imola.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Karsten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 234 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Great service and very good and professional dishes.
Due the fact that we don’t speak the Italian language we got perfect support from the waiter.
#GoForIt

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Tobias Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

I went for dinner with friends in early October and it was an absolute perfection that I had to go for both lunch and dinner! I loved the pumpkin cream and the escalopes in particular! The staff is super nice, matteo, Mattia, Ruben, the chef and the other Italian girl there, always ready to give you suggestions and deliver a great five star service! A must if you are in Imola!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Dalila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

One word Amazing!
we stumbled on this restaurant on our last night. The waiter/host/owners son was brilliant! He spoke excellent English and we left the ordering in his hands. The choices where as follows
Entree - Ricotta cheese with nettle cream, capers and tomatoes. Sound weird but was really fantastic combination.
starter - Mussels on rice very delicate flavour wonderful
- Veal this was my husbands dish I can't remember what it was with Think it was a red sauce what I can remember was how amazing it tasted, and it melted in the mouth.
Main - Beef tapliota (can't read writing) with potatoes, ALL beautifully cooked and fantastic tastes
- Spoja Verda (pasta) with pesto and fresh tomato sauce. Again cooked to perfection and amazing taste.

No room for pudding, will defiantly have to try puddings on next trip!
I think for what we eat and the quality of the food served and the helpfulness of the staff this was excellent value for money. Many thanks to this excellent establishment

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 74-Ginger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Had a great time at the bar with good food and wine advice and great dishes
The bar tender was knowledgeable and very friendly and the food was exactly what I was looking for tonight

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank eyalo124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Officina Sapori also viewed

Imola, Province of Bologna
Imola, Province of Bologna
 
Imola, Province of Bologna
Imola, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Officina Sapori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing