We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto bello!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grosseto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo La Savenella
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo La Savenella
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monicaemimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramona135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ghenst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grosseto
1.4 mi away
L'Andana
L'Andana
#2 of 22 in Castiglione Della Pescaia
342 reviews
1.1 mi away
Agriturismo Porta al Colle
Agriturismo Porta al Colle
#48 of 63 in Castiglione Della Pescaia
11 reviews
7.0 mi away
Borgo San Giuliano
Borgo San Giuliano
#3 of 4 in Bagno Roselle
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Agriturismo La Poiana
Agriturismo La Poiana
#5 of 8 in Rispescia
13 reviews
3.2 mi away
Agriturismo Il Rustico
Agriturismo Il Rustico
#7 of 83 in Grosseto
39 reviews
12.2 mi away
Agriturismo Bocci
Agriturismo Bocci
#10 of 63 in Castiglione Della Pescaia
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo La Savenella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo La Savenella

Address: Localita' Macchiascandona, 58100, Grosseto, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Grosseto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 83 Specialty Lodging in Grosseto
Price Range: $0 - $1 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The farm holidays "La Savenella" is situated in the heart of the Tuscan Maremma, that is 5 minutes away from the Etruscan archeological sites in Vetulonia and Roselle, and not so many Kms. away from the most important coastal places (Punta Ala, Castiglione della Pescaia, Riva del Sole).The building , that is in the middle of a vast estate, is open all year round and has a family management.La Savenella has exclusive living units and double rooms provided with sanitation. Every room is furnished with stylish solid wood furniture and is provided with tv set. By request, it is possible to make use of the laundry.In our rooms you can spend relaxing moments, plunging into rural culture or Tuscan recipes books, which are part of a bookcase at your disposal.In the farmholiday there is a little room only for our guests, where you can taste typical tuscan products like wine, oil, honey and cakes. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing