We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nära till allt”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nuova Grosseto
Ranked #29 of 32 Grosseto B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 3, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Då man väljer ett rum med två dubbelsängar får man två rum i ett. Ett stort hotellrum med två rum...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IsaNil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 217 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Animafragile86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze silenziose io avevo una single ed era molto spaziosa !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessiJessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 50fiorgiuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank ANTO-TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grosseto
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Bastiani
Grand Hotel Bastiani
#9 of 22 in Grosseto
304 reviews
4.8 mi away
Fattoria Maremmana
Fattoria Maremmana
#1 of 22 in Grosseto
260 reviews
6.2 mi away
Villa Isabella
Villa Isabella
#5 of 18 in Marina di Grosseto
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
B&B WarmUp Grosseto
B&B WarmUp Grosseto
#7 of 32 in Grosseto
45 reviews
18.1 mi away
Casetta Francini
Casetta Francini
#5 of 7 in Civitella Paganico
16 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel I Crespi
Hotel I Crespi
#4 of 32 in Grosseto
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nuova Grosseto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nuova Grosseto

Address: Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 26, 58100, Grosseto, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Grosseto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Grosseto
Price Range: $73 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nuova Grosseto 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Nuova Grosseto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing