We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grosseto hotel & town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nuova Grosseto
Ranked #28 of 32 Grosseto B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Grosseto is a charming small town near the west coast of central Italy. There are mountains & nature parks nearby. Grosseto is an old historical town with lots of interesting buildings & churches. The Hotel Nuova is ideally placed for the train & bus traveller being located just a hundred metres away from the main rail-bus station area. Grosseto is on the main west coast railway line which runs almost the entire length of western Italy and the Nuova Hotel offers a very comfortable & convenient stay with attentive staff & friendly service -all at very good value. The hotel is smart, clean & attractive and although my stay there was short I greatly enjoyed my visit with them.

Peter Cowles - London tourist

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 215 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adop76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ornella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guf0viaggiat0re
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Paolo090709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grosseto hotels
0.2 mi away
Albergo Appennino
Albergo Appennino
#16 of 22 in Grosseto
48 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Bastiani
Grand Hotel Bastiani
#9 of 22 in Grosseto
297 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#3 of 8 in Marina di Grosseto
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#3 of 22 in Grosseto
362 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Granduca
Hotel Granduca
#12 of 22 in Grosseto
256 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel San Lorenzo
Hotel San Lorenzo
#54 of 84 in Grosseto
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nuova Grosseto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nuova Grosseto

Address: Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 26, 58100, Grosseto, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Grosseto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Grosseto
Price Range: $73 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nuova Grosseto 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Nuova Grosseto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing