We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A corner of alpine paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs
Ranked #8 of 12 Gressan B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 16, 2013

This ancient chalet is a gem, with well-appointed bedrooms in the genuine style of the Aostan Valley, with wooden walls, beamed ceilings, stairs - but tiled floors, to give your foot soles a shock, brrr... It has its own amazingly fresh water spring, kettles - a rarity in Italy - in the rooms with herbal teas, views to take your breath away of the ever-changing coloured mountain tops, from dawn to dusk. Breakfast room is in the main building a few metres from the secluded chalet. There are no parking problems, the wonderful continuously running cablecar is only a few steps away to both the city at the bottom and Pila 2000 at the top, where you can ski in winter and trek in summer. The owner, Stefano, who speaks excellent English, is nice, friendly, dynamic and his mum makes wonderful huge home-made breakfast. You'll feel at home in every sense.

Room Tip: The quad room in the chalet has a uniquely designed staircase with alternate half steps. Weird, but...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank opossumd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 46 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2012

We received a very warm welcome from Stefano, who was extremely helpful and accommodating with all our requests. The breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were lovely with fabulous views, although without a bath, which is always useful when you are skiing. The ski lift is just a few moments walk.
There is one restaurant nearby for dinner, otherwise you need to drive into Pila where you can find excellent pizzas, which are incredibly good value. Not the place to stay if you want to party, but for excellent skiing and a good value family holiday it would be hard to beat.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JSL28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank CioccolataAlLatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paolalaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gabriele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Littlebooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank abiqualc0sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gressan hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Etoile De Neige
Hotel Etoile De Neige
#3 of 6 in Gressan
168 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel La Chance
Hotel La Chance
#1 of 6 in Gressan
323 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Les Fleurs
Residence Les Fleurs
#5 of 12 in Gressan
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Chacaril
Hotel Chacaril
#7 of 12 in Gressan
95 reviews
0.6 mi away
Il Giardino dell'Artemisia
0.6 mi away
Affittacamere I Picchi
Affittacamere I Picchi
#3 of 12 in Gressan
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs

Address: Frazione Les Fleurs, 11020, Gressan, Italy
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Gressan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Gressan
Price Range: $82 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chambres D'Hotes Les Fleurs Italy/Gressan - Aosta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing