We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Hotel Touring

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Touring
Ranked #28 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Reviewed July 1, 2012

The hotel is situated a 10min walk from the centre but close to the beach. The reseption is in Hotel Touring. The rooms are good sized with a balcony and fridge. There is a small pool in the garden and a sun terrace on the roof. This is not an expensive hotel. Breakfast was included and they had a good breakfast.The hotel has also a bar. If you like you can have dinner at Hotel Touring.
The people working there are extremely friendly and helpful. They even drove us to the railway station when we were leaving. I will absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiaNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 62 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2011

We reserved a familyroom (camera matrimoniale), but at the arrival there was no such a thing, got a "camera communicante" at the third floor. These rooms smelled terrible due to moisture problems.
We got two other rooms, unfortunately not together. We stayed in hotel Touring, Villa d'Este is in another street and that is the place with the swimmingpool. Most of hte picturs on the internetsite are from Villa d'Este.
The girl at the reception was very friendly. Overall disappointing, not really value for money.
Distance to the old town about 20 minutes walk. The beaches are all in concession.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank theraven67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Mumbai
11
Reviewed May 28, 2006

The location is superb and the people are wonderful. The hotel isn't expensive but very good rooms and good food. I would ceratinly like to visit their once again.

Stayed: May 2006
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZuzFe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Norbert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny F, Web marketing manager at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny F, Web marketing manager at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanze attrezzate per un confort sicuro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pietro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny F, Web marketing manager at Hotel Touring, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grado hotels
0.2 mi away
Villa d'Este
Villa d'Este
#14 of 45 in Grado
41 reviews
1.1 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#44 of 45 in Grado
115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Carol
Hotel Carol
#19 of 45 in Grado
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Nauthotel
Nauthotel
#43 of 45 in Grado
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Capri
Hotel Capri
#37 of 45 in Grado
48 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Helvetia
Hotel Helvetia
#32 of 45 in Grado
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Touring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Touring

Address: Viale John Fitzgerald Kennedy 38, 34073, Grado, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Gorizia > Grado
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Touring 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Touring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Touring d Este

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing