We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
27
18
6
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
18
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminutes walkinga lovely stayhamrooms are cleancheeseparkingcentre
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

It is hard to find in Italy a real 4 star hotel. And this was one of them. A good 3 star, but not 4. They dont have room service. Parking is for fee (over 100€ euro per night and not free parking), they recommended us to find place in the street, which was not easy. The room was OK. Clean, big, good bed and matress, two balconies. Dog for free wich was good as well. The wost thing was the breakfast. Not big choice. Few cakes, flakes, butter, honey, jam, 1 type of ham, 1 type of salami and 1 type of cheese. Dry overspiced scrambled eggs. Breakfast really weak. Beach was near, over the streed nad promenade. 2 minutes walking.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Zoltán M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

A friendly hotel central location within easy reach of the beaches and town. Rooms are clean with friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. One tip-order the cappuccino from the bar rather than from the machine in the breakfast room. The photos are a good representation of the rooms. I have stayed here several times and always look forward to my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tania F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We stayed 1 Night in the middle of June!
Beautiful Hotel and Rooms, very good Breakfast and very nice people.
close to the old town of Grado and also very easy the reach the beautiful beach in about 5 Minutes walking.
Good Restaurant next to the Hotel!
Stay in the Hotel also with a Baby very easy!
We will come back again!

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014 via mobile

We have been here for one week and the hotel was nice and especially the management by Christina and Milos was very friendly. The room (superior) was like on the pictures, the only thing missing was a renovation of the roof top whirlpool area. The hotel has no own beach but some chairs and umbrellas on the beach close to the hotel.
Even we were in the centre the room was very quite as the windows were very good - but they have to be closed.
Overall we enjoyed it.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Puccini-on-tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

We only stayed here a night which wasn't long enough unfortunately but we had a very pleasant stay. Nice very clean room, central location yet very quiet and the whole villa has a very cosy, warm atmosphere. The hosts Cristina and Milo do their outmost to make sure their guest have a good time. Breakfast is good and generous. Very nice place to stay in Grado for good value!

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Ramona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews