We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima base per visitare la zona”
Review of Ai Pini

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ai Pini
Ranked #4 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pippo097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 89 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
7  Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dante_e_Carla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chiccaVerona_Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grado hotels
2.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Astoria
Grand Hotel Astoria
#3 of 45 in Grado
307 reviews
2.5 mi away
Laguna Palace Hotel
Laguna Palace Hotel
#2 of 45 in Grado
400 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mar del Plata
Hotel Mar del Plata
#10 of 45 in Grado
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Hannover
Hotel Hannover
#9 of 45 in Grado
104 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Venezia
Hotel Villa Venezia
#13 of 45 in Grado
48 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Regina
Hotel Regina
#12 of 45 in Grado
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ai Pini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ai Pini

Address: Viale Andromeda 25, 34073, Grado, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Gorizia > Grado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 45 Hotels in Grado
Price Range: $110 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ai Pini 3*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located in the heart of Grado Pineta, a 100 meter from the sea and 2.5 kilometers from the city center reachable by bus every 30 min. Hotel has a heated swimming pool, indoor pool, with umbrella and chairs, free beach towel. Large garden with a small playground for children, fun for adults too with ping pong and table football. Parking is free and guaranteed to all our guests. We rent bicycles.All rooms have air conditioning, satellite TV, mini bar, radio, balcony, hair dryer and private bathroom. WiFi throughout the hotel (paid service). Free Internet-Point by the reception. The kitchen is run by the owner. Breakfast is continental buffet self-service. The menu are a la carte with a buffet of savory appetizers and self-service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ai Pini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing