We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel - make sure you get a sea view!”
Review of Hotel Cristallo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Cristallo
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Giulianova
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 16, 2004

I stayed at the Hotel Cristallo in May 2004 - what a great hotel: really friendly staff, spotlessly clean rooms, lovely food and a brilliant location only a stones throw from the beach!
I would most definitely recommend this excellent and reasonably priced hotel to anyone visiting Giulianova.

  • Stayed: May 2004, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank SarahHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pataspusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Анна К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Valerio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saverio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Francesca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fedesandro2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Giulianova hotels
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Don Juan
Grand Hotel Don Juan
#15 of 23 in Giulianova
755 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Europa
Best Western Hotel Europa
#8 of 23 in Giulianova
452 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel 900
Hotel 900
#6 of 23 in Giulianova
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sea Park SPA Resort
Sea Park SPA Resort
#1 of 23 in Giulianova
757 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Parco dei Principi
Hotel Parco dei Principi
#10 of 23 in Giulianova
396 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Smeraldo
Hotel Smeraldo
#20 of 23 in Giulianova
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cristallo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cristallo

Address: Lungomare Zara 73 | Giulianova Lido, 64021 Giulianova, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Giulianova
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Giulianova
Price Range: $64 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cristallo 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Cristallo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing