We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
497
34
1
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
497
34
1
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cipani family lake garda sitting room swimming pool small kitchenette elevated position breakfast is served olive trees beautiful hotel nothing is too much trouble breakfast staff great view of the lake the main hotel a wonderful stay comfortable rooms week stay spent nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 537 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

I just love this hotel one of the best places I’ve ever stayed beautiful hotel very clean great breakfast good location and beautiful view and everyone was very nice and helpful especially Elisabtta at the front desk very kind and help me a lot I really appreciate all her help and I definitely go back and stay at this beautiful place! Thank you <3

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Atabaki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicLakeGarda2013, Direttore at Hotel Villa Florida, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Guest, your kind words make us really proud of our work!Thank you! Our first aim is to make our Guest's holidays pleasant and unforgettable! It would be really nice to meet you again!

With our best regards from the Lake,

Cipani Family and the whole Staff of Hotel Villa Florida****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

It's actually a pilgrimage since we were visiting this place for the fourth time within two years. Nothing to criticize and everyone is kind and welcoming as usual!
we re discovered our apartment with this open and fabulous view on the lake.
It was my wife's birthday and on the very morning at the brakfast, they had prepared a small cup with a candle on the cake. They have this good habit to know their customers by the detail.
Fine place from where we could drive for a day at Venice, one day at Bergame and only 170 km from Milan airport always profting from long highways. A good place to know and not to forget.

Room tip: ask for a room or apartment with a view on the lake of Garda
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank t0up0ul0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicLakeGarda2013, Direttore at Hotel Villa Florida, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Guest, we want to thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for the fourth time! We are honoured that you decide to celebrate such a special occasion, as your wife's birthday, at our House! We really hope to welcome you again next year!

With our best regards from Gardone,
Cipani Family and the whole Staff of Hotel Villa Florida****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

From our very first encounter we were met with kindness and a smile! The lovely staff at the reception and restaurant made sure all our needs and requests were met and would do anything to make our stay unforgettable - we owe these guys a lot! The hotel is classy, very clean with a great view over the lake and situated in beautiful surroundings! The breakfast buffet was amazing with lots of fresh quality food to choose from and varied from day to day! We are definitely coming back to this lovely place!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MariShadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicLakeGarda2013, Direttore at Hotel Villa Florida, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Guests, what a honour for us reading your kind words! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review! The whole Staff would be really happy to meet you again for a second trip at Lake Garda.

In the meantime, we send you our best regards,

Cipani Family and the whole Staff of Hotel Villa Florida****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We loved Hotel Villa Florida. Everyone at the hotel was so friendly from the receptionist to all the breakfast staff. Breakfast was also delicious with lots of choice! There’s also great views of the lake. We celebrated our 5 year anniversary here and they really made it feel a special one - would definitely recommend! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 888chloel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicLakeGarda2013, Direttore at Hotel Villa Florida, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear Guests, we want to thank you for your words and for choosing our House to celebrate such a special event! We are glad to read that our Hotel met you expectations and that you recommend it! We hope to see you again in the future!

Best regards from Lake Garda,

Cipani Family and the whole Staff of Hotel Villa Florida****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

We stayed for 5 nights and loved every minute. Reception was very helpful, explaining the facilities in very good English.
The room was spotless and airy. The Lake Garda view out onto the balcony was perfect.
Breakfast had great selection of well prepared food and again the staff were very attentive. The pool and area was very quiet and relaxing. If you are looking for a chilled visit to an uncommercialized part of Lake Garda then this area will take some beating.
Loved the Vespa's and old Fiat too.

Room tip: Hotel room with balcony views of the lake will take some beating.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcla24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicLakeGarda2013, Direttore at Hotel Villa Florida, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Dear Guests, thank you so much for kind review! What a honor for us read your words! We really hope to see you again! Our relaxing pool and rich breakfast will wait for you!

With our best regards from Gardone,

Cipani Family and the whole Staff of Hotel Villa Florida****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews