We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and views”

Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $53
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located on a hill in the village of Supiane, overlooking Lake Garda from an unrivaled location.The kitchen offers dishes cooked with valuable raw material and a value for reasonable price.The pizza naturally leavened with yeast regenerated from us three times a day, it is high, fragrant and very digestible.The self-produced fresh pastries, desserts, ice cream and sorbets complement the wide selection that we have proposed.
barbbiggs
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing food and views”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We went to this restaurant while visiting from Australia with Italian friends who've had a second home on Garda Lake for 10 years and know all the good spots. There are several home made pasta dishes and they are fabulous. We went again on our own because my husband couldn't forget the coffee, which was the best he'd had in Italy he said, which is really saying something. Apart from the spectacular panoramic view, the service was lovely, friendly staff, the chef/owner comes out to speak with guests and it was a special and extremely reasonably priced place given it's amazing location.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeno07, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
:-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    178
    55
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Portland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Italy so far!”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Came to Nablus based on Trip Advisor review.... And can't believe how incredible the pizza was! Rosemarie was our server, and she did a wonderful job making us feel welcome with our non Italian speaking questions! The special pizza of the night included cheeses native to the area,Parma ham and figs! It rocked our tastebuds! The view is spectacular.... Don't use a GPS to instruct you there, as you will likely take wrong turns, at least three times! We traveled back up the following day just to take in the views again. A MUST VISIT!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeno07, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
:-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good food, good view”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

while eating, we enjoyed the best views of garda lake. the place has welcoming staff and very good pizza

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank yu a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeno07, Proprietario at Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Google Translation
:-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monmouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What a view!”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Nearly all diners local Italians, so obviously good! Does get packed in July/August so book early for table with the most amazing views over Lake Garda. Excellent food and house wine.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveEverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeno07, Owner at Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus, responded to this review, August 1, 2012
Just..... mmmm.... txs
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus also viewed

Gardone Riviera, Province of Brescia
Gardone Riviera, Province of Brescia
 
Gardone Riviera, Province of Brescia
Gardone Riviera, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Nablus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing