We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A true gem of a place”
Review of Bikapi - Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bikapi - Rooms
Ranked #9 of 22 Garda B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We cannot recommend Bikapi enough and will definitely be back. The owner - Cristian - was a fantastic host - very friendly with great recommendations for where to visit and good restaurants. He is also a keen (& very good) runner and offered to take us running (it was too hot for us to accept -well that was our excuse :)) so if you are into running take your trainers as he will be more than happy to show you some routes.Our room was very spacious and absolutely immaculate with a nice little balcony with table, chairs and washing line. There was also the novel kitchen where you could help yourself to fresh fruit, drinks etc. Breakfast was also great. The location was perfect for us - 5 minutes walk to the lake and the town but away from the crowds at night. A lovely, quiet, friendly, local B&B.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 17 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here because of other reviews we'd read. When we arrived we were shown to our room and invited to lunch in the main house. A really nice and very welcome surprise. The room was great and had heating..necessary due to the unseasonably cold weather. Breakfast was amazing. Great coffee and help yourself to whatever you wanted. The owner was a great host and recommended restaurants and places to visit. Garda was a little quiet but a good base and staying at Bikapi made up for the quiet. Would recommend and stay here if visiting again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KBalaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We forund it, by random.
The owner is just like a friend, very helpful and smiling
The 5 rooms it brand new, and perfect!!
There is about 5 min. Of walk to the downtown, where there is rich opportunity to get something to eat/drink and a lot of shopping in the small streets in the city.
If you are tired of big hotels with noise and kids running around, try this one!!!
I will recommend this to everybody that want " a local" kind of staying

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank CarmenundJoerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer haben unterschiedliche Farben und liegen in ruhiger Lage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TobiSt89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tattoomot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: alle Zimmer sind gleich gut.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Olaf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Garda hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Anthea
Hotel Villa Anthea
#7 of 49 in Garda
220 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Vittoria Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Mulino
Hotel Villa Mulino
#4 of 49 in Garda
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#11 of 49 in Garda
665 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regina Adelaide Hotel
Regina Adelaide Hotel
#10 of 49 in Garda
418 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Excelsior le Terrazze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bikapi - Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bikapi - Rooms

Address: Via Degli Alpini 37, 37016 Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Garda
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Garda
Price Range: $112 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bikapi - Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bikapi - Rooms Garda, Lake Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing