We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but clean, friendly service”
Review of Hotel Silvestro

Hotel Silvestro
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Silvestro
Ranked #4 of 22 Garda B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Hotel is in an excellent location. Parking is not at the hotel. It is about a mile away but secure. We did not choose to eat in the hotel. Breakfast was ok, being vegetarian I struggled without my cheese. Very limited bread, mainly crisp breads etc, which surprised me a little.
Room was spacious for three of us. It was an adequate base, looked out onto an adjoining wall, so not a pretty view but it was clean and tidy. Shutters were necessary for privacy at night time so don't forget to close them. Housekeeping was excellent.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and main desk service is actually at the hotel opposite.
In short friendly staff and the location is a winner.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crabbituk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 63 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank FlorianKlocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank valentina-erlsbacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Emanuele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Alessio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Garda hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Benaco
Hotel Benaco
#15 of 48 in Garda
289 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Cortina
Hotel Cortina
#25 of 48 in Garda
63 reviews
1.3 mi away
Poiano Resort Hotel
Poiano Resort Hotel
#11 of 48 in Garda
1,678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sky Pool Hotel Sole
Sky Pool Hotel Sole
#7 of 48 in Garda
628 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palme & Suite
Hotel Palme & Suite
#43 of 48 in Garda
398 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Casa Lady
Hotel Casa Lady
#7 of 22 in Garda
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Silvestro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Silvestro

Address: Via San Giovanni 23, 37016 Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Garda
Price Range: $86 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Silvestro 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Silvestro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Silvestro Garda, Lake Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing