We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
122
43
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
43
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswardrobe spaceferry piergreat locationloved this hotellake gardawould stay againthis lovely hotelplenty of choicefrancescomiroamenitiesbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Just returned from a 7 night stay in the Hotel Miro great location two minutes from the lake and ferry, the hotel is spotless rooms are cleaned every day and a very good selection at breakfast. The hotel also offers a free airport pick up return drop off if you are staying for seven nights this is a really nice extra. We would definitely stay in this lovely hotel again, a big thank you to the owner Francesco and his family for looking after us so well.

Room Tip: 3rd floor with balcony if possible.
Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 336Bartman336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

A nice small hotel with only 15 rooms, hotel was clean and was very quiet and a relaxing place to just chill out on the balcony and watch the world go by, we stayed on the third floor and a good view of the lake Garda and the mountain and trees, breakfast was nice and we sat outside to have our breakfast as well, I would stay again

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank alancooper78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Hotel Miro was an absolutely delightful stay! It gave us everything we needed, wanted and more. The location was perfect particularly given we had a party member who was not good on her feet. The rooms were decorated well and always clean. Breakfast was lovely and set us up for the morning. Highly recommend and will no doubt return again!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Miro, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dear Lisa,
how delightful it is for us to receive your review on Miro Hotel! We cannot thank you enough for your splendid words about our hotel, our location and our rooms. We can pride ourselves also on your description of our breakfast: one of the things we like most is to let our guest begin their day in great style... and great taste! Waiting to see you again for your next holiday in Garda, we send you our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a five night stay at the Miro hotel, Garda. The hotel is just fabulous. The owner was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were cleaned daily, comfy beds and pillows and lots of hot water. Breakfast is continental and plenty of choice. The location is just a minutes walk from the lake and no more than three or four mins walk from the ferry pier. Will definitely be returning.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank julie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Miro, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Julie, thank you so much for describing "fabulous" Mirò Hotel, we are really grateful! It's a pleasure to know that you appreciated the helpfulness of the staff, we are alwas glad to help our guest and to do the possible to satisfy all request and needs. Thank you for the compliments to our breakfast and location; we are looking forward to host you again!
Kind regards from Garda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Great 3* hotel in a perfect location, near to bars and restaurants.
Very comfortable and clean room.
Good breakfast.
Next door to a good bar which unfortunately was a bit noisy at closing time in the early hours!ge

Room Tip: Get a room at the front as lake view from balcony
Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Miro, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Lesley,
many thanks for your positive review!
We are extremely pleased that your holiday at Hotel Miro was "Perfect" and that you appreciated our great location!
Our Chef thanks you and he's glad that you liked our good breakfast and the varierty of the offer!
We hope that our staff was able to satisfy all your requests and to see you again for another wonderful journey in Garda!
Best Regards and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews