We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
103
130
48
18
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
130
48
18
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 307 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We enjoyed our two nights here. We had excellent advice and help from the owners on how best to travel to Padua. We had two fantastic evening meals on the terrace. There were plenty of comfortable chairs to relax in, and use the wi-fi so we could keep up to date with the tally of Olympic medals. A lovely place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere Resor... C, Proprietario at Belvedere Resort Ai Colli, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Rachel Thanks for the nice review, we were very happy to have you in our Resort Belvedere and your stay, dinner on the terrace and everything was excellent. We wait again with pleasure you, to visit our beautiful hills!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights as part of a package tour around the stunning Euganean Hills. Luis was an attentive host, and it was a very comfortable environment with many fantastic terraces to enjoy meals, aperitivi and spectacular thunderstorms The food was great, and we felt very relaxed. The room had a balcony by a small water feature and was very comfortable.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank HovePrawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere Resor... C, Proprietario at Belvedere Resort Ai Colli, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Many thanks for the nice review on our Belvedere. We were happy that it was a good holiday and we look forward to even relax here. Ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016

Everything our host Celeste did for us made it feel personal and important to her.
She chose a room for us that would be quiet, knowing we needed a good sleep after a long walk, she helped us with a day trip to Padova, and made us feel very much at home.
The dinners were superb including a complimentary appetizer, which on the second night was fig flower with salami, awesome.
The room was good and being at the back overlooking the water feature and garden and away from road noise was appreciated.
If you are staying in the area you will be hard pressed to find better than Belvedere.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the rear garden are best
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annerob10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere Resor... C, Proprietario at Belvedere Resort Ai Colli, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words you wrote, we are very pleased to know that he appreciated our hotel, our welcome, our food and .... all of us. We hope that your holidays in Italy have been fantastic. Thanks again and will be a pleasure to have you back.
Celeste.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Wonderful quiet hotel in a picturesque place near national park Euganian hills. I had a good rest in this hotel after a hard day in Verona during VinItaly. I note the friendly staff, clean comfortable room, beautiful view of the small waterfall. I also found a good cuisine and a fine selection of wines in a cozy restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel. Especially note the fresh mountain air. After metropolis especially note this fact.
I recommend to all who are traveling from Friuli Venice or stay in a charming hotel.

Room Tip: on the second floor rooms have a wonderful view from the window
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russian_VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere Resor... C, Proprietario at Belvedere Resort Ai Colli, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2016

Dear Vladimir, many thanks for the nice review on our Belvedere. We were happy that it was a good holiday and we look forward to even stay, eat and drink good wine in our charming Hotel. Ciao
l

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015 via mobile

We spent three days in this marvelous hotel. The family running this hotel were both kind and professionel. The food was outstanding with lots of local products. The surroundings were very nice and from the hotel you could see the surrounding hills.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank kenca48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere Resor... C, Proprietario at Belvedere Resort Ai Colli, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2015

Thank you very much for the nice words about our hotel, we are very happy. We are waiting you with pleasure for another holiday on the Venetian Hills. Ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews