We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior”
Review of Lido Nautilus

Lido Nautilus
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Very kind and natural. Abruzzo at its best. Maria and Pierluigi know how to please the guests. Warm welcome every time. Regional food , honest and the price worth. I love it

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank gabrielem991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2016

hier ist alles perfekt. Liebe zum Dtetail, Urspprünglich. Abruzzo. Pierluigi and his wife are great, i like, you are the best

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gabrielem991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Siamo arrivati in Praia alla fine della stagione estiva ( inizio settembre ) e dopo la delusione di due altri lidi I giorni precedenti abbiamo deciso di visitare il lido Nautilus. La spiaggia pulita fornita di tutto docce , bagni, area per bambini, campo di pallavolo, ping pong bar e ristorante , dove si mangia benissimo ( raccomando il pesce). Prezzi giusti e sopratutto l'acconienza di Francesco e il suo team.
Professionisti, attentione nei dettagli e cortesia. Cinque stelle un posto certo da visitare, un valido contributore alla reputazione della zona .

We arrived in Praia a mare in September the end of the summer season for Italians and after visiting couple of other lidos in the area and left disappointed we decided to visit lido Nautilus. The beach is clean, the furniture supplied well looked after and the facilities great, there is showers foot rinses toilets ( handicap facility as well), there is a volley ball pitch, ping pong, kayak , play area for children's a bar and a great restaurant ( with sea view) I recommend the fish. Great value for money. The best asset of the place is the owner Francesco and his team, professional, polite and courteous with great attention to details. Five star service in a relaxed environment.
Well done you are an asset to Praia a mare keep up the good work.
Worth a visit if you here

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank Sergio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

We visited Lido Nautilus with our kids and we enjoyed the stay. The beach is not too wide, so perfect to watch smaller children without stress. The entire environment is well maintained and very clean. My family enjoyed especially the soft sandy beach, which offers – different from other areas – almost clear water. We have already planned our return in the next year.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank 216robertn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Absolutely loved this place. Great food, and relaxing beach! We will definetly be back. We are so glad we found this place on tripadvisor!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank fantoose123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lido Nautilus also viewed

Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
 
Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
 
Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
Francavilla Al Mare, Province of Chieti
 

Been to Lido Nautilus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing