We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
76
66
30
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
66
30
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyable stayrecommend this hotelgreat hotelbicyclesgardentownclubsbeacheuros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 200 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

we had an excellent stay at this hotel: the staff was very warm and helpfull, it is a very clean hotel with great bed tall room with perfect air conditioning, excellent cuisine, great breakfast, and very chic bikes. Loved the terrace.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SniroI2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Nothing bad to say at all, considering reasonable price. Rooms O.K., didn't eat there at the all, very nice bar with a good mixologist, VERY GOOD service, eager to please. Really, this hotel does what it says on the tin. Don't expect anything surprisingly spectacular and you'd be very satisfied. As all hotels in Forte, they've a park of bicycles which are all nice and clean and in good order. Oh, yes, awfull polystyrene pillows but you can't expect down pillows for this price.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BillRavenLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

The location is excellent not far from the high street and the beach. The STUFF was amazing, very official and kind.
Breakfast far from been good( charging for omlets), no vegetables or deferent kinds of cheese.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank neta n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017

Typical Italian hotel, very well managed with friendly helpful staff.
About 15 / 20 mins walk from centre of town, all on the flat.
Our room had small balcony overlooking garden. The room had everything we needed, bed linen changed every day. Cleaners 5 star.
Hair drier very basic, but hey, you're on holiday, otherwise, take your own.
Restaurant - breakfast-good selection, but exactly the same each day.
We chose to have evening meal at 35 euros per night or 28 euros each if booked for week. Food in town was VERY expensive and limited choice as we were told that the season was barely started- this was 3rd week in June.
We were the only English guests in hotel, but Restaurant Manager explained evening menu to us and particularly advised me on choice as I had requested 'wheat free ' options. I was also provided with a basket of gluten/wheat free ciabatta, bread rolls, crackers, biscuits at each meal which was great.
No pool, but amazing jacussi with option of bubbles, fountains or 2 spouts. I could swim about 5 breast strokes across diameter, so quite large and just great for a dip to cool off. Also a little pool just about 12 inches deep, ideal for small children to play.
All in all, a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Foxhills2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

The lovely staff at the Hotel Acapulco were very accommodating and nothing was too much trouble to make our stay a very pleasant one. In a peaceful and pretty setting with a garden emitting the fragrance of spring blossoms the Hotel Acapulco assures comfortable and relaxing accomodation.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank suesJ4983BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews