We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
41
27
7
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
27
7
2
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

Everyone was very nice and helpful at this unpretentious family-run hotel. Rooms and corridors are a little tired but comfortable enough, swimming pool is very nice nd the food is lovely. Would thoroughly recommend!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank toninarocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic family run hotel with old world charm. Great pool, comfortable rooms with nice quiet environment in busy Forte dei Marmi. Menu is limited by US standards but didn't bother us at all as food was outstanding. Parking a plus. Will differently return.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank shortyfleck1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We visited as a family of four this week. The hotel was fantastic, the staff very welcoming and very clean. Our room had two bedrooms and a bathroom with a beautiful terrace where we enjoyed nice wine before our evenings out.

The rooms were well air conditioned and our rate included a continental breakfast which was very good.

The hotel has a fabulous swimming pool with plenty of loungers and towels. We enjoyed a nice lunch on our first day which we spent by the pool.

We highly recommend the hotel and we look forward to coming back.

Thank you hotel miramonti!

Williamson family.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Howard Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

We have stay more then 10 times in this hotel. The service have allways been 100% perfect , we can only say good for this hotel. The food are super. The staff are sow help full, we will come back many time.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Sunshine222195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Beautiful family hotel ideally situated in Forte. We were instantly taken by its old world Tuscan charm and the inviting, friendly feel. The grounds and swimming pool are gorgeous and we enjoyed the traditional restaurant fare. I wholeheartedly recommend this place because of its family atmosphere - it's a great place for children and also a tranquil and charming spot for a holiday for adults!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews