We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Formia, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Katherine...
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My friend and I are Senior citizens and did not know what to expect . Gisella the owner is so helpful and kind .hotel is on the beach very clean and near the bus stop if you want to explore. We cannot praise Gisella enough for her kindness . nothing is too much trouble for her. Will definitely be back here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safari445...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 7 days in June and it was amazing. The apartment is by the sea.The view from the terrace was spectacular.We enjoyed everything.Gisella is a great person, she helped us everytime we needed.The children love the place, especially the garden. We hope we will be black next summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
I thank you so much for your nice comment. Me too I loved to meet you and I really hope to see you again Gsella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnfee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara B
Brescia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dqzimmerm...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela R
Anagni, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona A
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing