We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveler rating
140
133
33
10
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
133
33
10
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 337 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2019

+ Even though I have a lot of cons below I still do not thing the stay was terrible..just beds and heating in the room and it's much better
+ Small SPA was OK, Swimming pool was great for the kids
+ The room is not a big one but cosy and space just what we needed.
+ Always somewhere to park
+ The guy at reception was very kind, also animator girl looked very friendly but our kids had no time to visit kid club....
+ Folgaria Ski area - Family friendly, lots of red and blue slopes, lot of restaurants and usually great staff...many way to explore from Serrada through Fondo Grande/Piccollo up to Fiorentini...perfect....At least 1 black slope for me ;)

- The heating in the room has no regulation and it was working on 100% all time. We had to leave window open all night to make the room temperature on certain level but...that is why the air in the room was very dry and we all brought home a cold (snifters).
- Beds were really terribly uncomfortable, so soft we couldn't sleep well
- Very small info and details about the accommodation (missing complete picture of the room, details about swimming pool, opening hours,...)

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank petr s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We booked a ski break and chose this hotel mainly for the good price. We were very pleased with the cleanliness, service, information , facilities at this hotel. It didn’t serve food but is just a 100m walk to centre of the town. The indoor pool was a welcome after a tiring day on the slopes. Overall definitely a 5 star rating for a budget. Will recommend and come again. Special thanks to the chap in the reception... he was very pleasant and efficient. Below pictures of view from our room

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank loganath p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

It was my 8th time in this hotel and it's getting better and better every year. Close to city center, clear rooms with kitchen, very comfy bed. There is a small swimming pool and sauna which is perfect place after whole day of skiing. There is always a parking spot for guests. Totally reccomend it for everyone.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danielmH5168LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Alaska is very well located and fantastically maintained residence .The indoor pool and sauna add to overall good experience.Very kind and helpful personell,we will come back with great pleasure.Wi fi worked well except for "internet rush hours "in the evening ant this is maybe only minor improvement tip.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank remik52017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Pleasant place for a family vacation. staff is very friendly. apartments are clean and very good equipped. water in the swimming pool is clean and hot enough. you don't need to use car all the vacation because the ski area is reachable by "trenino" from nearby residence.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank villaf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews