We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$59
Priceline$59
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Agoda.com$58
Orbitz.com$59
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveler rating
466
356
100
41
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
466
356
100
41
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 975 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Although we didn’t stay here at this hotel I have a personal thank you to Gianluca at the reception, Aurora and Giada for looking after my son. We stayed at another hotel and was looking for child care in Folgaria. We struggled until I contacted Gianluca. He kindly offered to get childcare for my 3 year old whilst we and our older son had ski lessons in the morning. Initially we were anxious as we didn’t know much about Hotel Villagio Nevada but as soon as we entered the reception area we noticed a very child friendly, colourful and family orientated hotel. The pool area , nursery and facilities were outstanding! Our son was very happy and didn’t want to leave when we came to pick him up at lunch time. We will definitely stay here again the next time we come for skiing to folgaria. A special Thank you again to Gianluca, Aurora and Giada for making our holiday very enjoyable indeed. Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank loganath p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

This was our first time visiting Folgaria for a ski trip. The hotel is very family friendly! It offered a children's zone with crafts and toys, a swimming pool (bring your swim caps), spa services and dining. The breakfast buffet was wonderful - fresh breads, meats, cheeses, yogurt, cereal, fruit and scrambled eggs. Wi-Fi is also complimentary, but prepare for a very slow connection. No washers or dryers available, but laundry service is available for 20 euros. Our room was fairly spacious and very clean. the decor could use a little updating though. Looking to hit the slopes while visiting? The hotel is located 700 meters (just short of a half mile) from the Costa ski lifts - the slopes are perfect for family skiing and snowboarding! There is also a sledge lift for sledding! If you are looking to take ski or snowboard lessons, representatives from the ski school arrive at the hotel nightly at 9pm.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynnetteP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel while on a little ski trip. The service is outstanding, not just for italy but for the whole of europe. The facilities of the hotel are a big perk. Free sauna, use of heated pool. The breakfast buffet is amazing, so hard to find breakfast in Europe that serves scrambled eggs, and free range..€2,50 (on bookings.com) will get you the buffet breakfast which will keep you full ‘till dinner time. Laundry service, good heating. Probably the cleanest hotel we’ve ever stayed in as well.
If you are going to Folgaria/Costa area this is the hotel to book!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TherineK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017

We went skiing in Folgaria in the middle of January. The Hotel Villaggio Nevada is a terrific place to stay. The room had a comfortable bed that was bigger than king sized and two twin sized Murphy bed bunk beds that came down from a wall. It has all the amenities you could want, pool, spa, bar, and restaurant. The Hotel is 3 separate buildings, but all connected by a underground tunnel to keep you out of the cold!

The restaurant was excellent as well and extremely reasonably priced. We ate lunch and three breakfasts over the course of our stay. The buffet breakfast was complementary for guests, but easily had a value of $15 if you were to pay for it.

The hotel was also walking distance to several hotels as well as the ski slopes. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they were knowledgeable of the area and even acted as translator a couple of times when I needed help recharging my Italian cell phone.

An excellent stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 958ryanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarloFabbri, Direttore generale at Hotel Villaggio Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your review so excited. I'm happy to have contributed to a nice vacation in the mountains of Folgaria.

Carlo Fabbri, general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

We spent a few days in this hotel on a skiing trip in early March 2015.
The experience in the hotel was generally good.
The hotel is bigger and possible better that their web site suggests.
It is a 5 minute walk to the main ski lift area.
It is particularly child friendly.
There is no great "night life" associated with the hotel and the bar lacked atmosphere (and indeed lacked beer sometimes!). It was a quiet , easy going experience and the staff were friendly.

The breakfast was adequate.
We did not eat in the evenings in the hotel and cannot comment and this.
Note that there is an excellent pizza restaurant across the road from the hotel.

The skiing in Folgaria is suitable for non-experts (which suited us!). The ski runs are blue and red with very few blacks. Some of the blues are nice , wide and not too steep.

Room tip: We simply asked for a bigger double room and got one - there are some nice big rooms available
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Padraig O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Achille D, Direttore at Hotel Villaggio Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2015
Google Translation

Gentile cliente grazie per la recensione a nome mio e di tutto lo staff dell'Hotel. Spero di riaverVi ancora nostri ospiti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews