We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Family Run Small Hotel”
Review of Hotel Esperia

Hotel Esperia
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fiuggi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Esperia
Ranked #48 of 55 Hotels in Fiuggi
Reviewed October 10, 2006

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights on a half board basis booked through Travelsphere on a tour of Rome & Sorrento.
We had a large room entering into a small lobby with bathroom off this and the bedroom had a separate door, it was nicely decorated, very clean and comfortable beds.
The staff were very friendly and attentive anything asked was done very quickly.
The breakfasts were buffet style with a reasonable choice and the dinners were adequate but no choice.
There is a nice comfortable lounge inside and a terraced area outside with comfortable chairs, tables and umbrellas.
The location was ideal, very handy for shopping and situated on the main road.

  • Stayed: September 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ferida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 무거운 짐이 있는 손님은 되도록 저층 객실을 권함.인근에 새로 지은 호텔이 많으므로 선택은 신중하게 하는 것이 좋음
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank westnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ildopozzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank BarbaraScalise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Orfeo D.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angeloazzurro76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fiuggi hotels
0.1 mi away
Ambasciatori Place Hotel
0.2 mi away
Albergo delle Terme
Albergo delle Terme
#18 of 55 in Fiuggi
146 reviews
0.1 mi away
Silva Hotel Splendid
Silva Hotel Splendid
#7 of 55 in Fiuggi
2,109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#4 of 55 in Fiuggi
1,116 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Fiuggi Terme Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Touring Wellness&Beauty
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Esperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Esperia

Address: Via Rettifilo 42, 03014 Fiuggi, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Frosinone > Fiuggi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 55 Hotels in Fiuggi
Price Range: $47 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Among the most ancient hotel in Fiuggi,the Esperia hotel has been refurbished in order to improve its service and accomodation.The hotel has a bar,a tv room,a meeting room and a large garden;rooms are cosy,full of light and fitted with tv and telephone.The hotel's position,right in the shopping centre and close both to the bus station and the spa,grants confortable tours to the main cities as well as a perfect relax. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing