We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bella settimana di relax”
Review of Hotel Rio

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Finale Ligure
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Rio
Ranked #14 of 57 Hotels in Finale Ligure
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MilaniF_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 295 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adriana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alba Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank AnnaMaria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefania g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raffaella g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Finale Ligure hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Medusa
Hotel Medusa
#1 of 57 in Finale Ligure
526 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel San Pietro Palace
Hotel San Pietro Palace
#5 of 57 in Finale Ligure
197 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Florenz
Hotel Florenz
#19 of 57 in Finale Ligure
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Albergo Oasi
Albergo Oasi
#17 of 57 in Finale Ligure
87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Boncardo Hotel
Boncardo Hotel
#7 of 57 in Finale Ligure
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riz
Hotel Riz
#37 of 57 in Finale Ligure
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rio

Address: Via delle Mimose 13, 17024, Finale Ligure, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Finale Ligure
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Finale Ligure
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Rio 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in privileged and calm residential zone of Finale Ligure, the Hotel is comfotably connected to the fascinating Waterfront Promenade, the fashion shops and the long sandy beaches. The exclusive pool with whirlpool and movable roof which is heated and covered during coldest seasons can be enjoy during the whole year. Sauna, Steam Bath and Multisensory Shower will be from 4.30 P.M. To 6.30 P.M. For our individual guests free of charge! The new salt Chamber (extra) and the new relaxing lounge in the bubble tent with will give you more wellbeing during the sea vacation. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Rio Finale Ligure, Italy - Liguria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing