We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Deutsche Familien
Ranked #25 of 57 Hotels in Finale Ligure
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I went to this hotel in a weekend.
Owners are very nice . They try to give you more as possible .
I had particular request like take breakfast early (on 6.00 am) .
Moreover quiet neighborhood , Arround hotel they are lot of off-street parking.
To resume there is an excellent service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank palmieri_anthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 72 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

I stayed in this hotel while riding the great MTB trails in Finale Ligure. I was greeted, given a nice room for my first night, shown where I could store my bike, and they asked when I would like breakfast. They were willing to make it earlier than the posted times if I wanted it. Breakfast included fresh orange juice and homemade jams made with the oranges and lemons from the garden and homemade yogurt, and was delicious. One of the nights the family that owns the hotel invited me for dinner, and they moved my bike to a more secure spot when they thought it might not be safe where I left it. They were happy to suggest local restaurants and attractions and provide maps and directions. Overall, the best stay I have ever enjoyed in a hotel. The hotel was also very accomodating for people with dogs and children. Bikes are welcomed and they provide you with a great trail map.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ombry_agrate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperEmme01, Proprietario at Hotel Deutsche Familien, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sorman147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank paola006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Finale Ligure hotels
0.2 mi away
Boncardo Hotel
Boncardo Hotel
#7 of 57 in Finale Ligure
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Moroni
Grand Hotel Moroni
#21 of 57 in Finale Ligure
69 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Florenz
Hotel Florenz
#19 of 57 in Finale Ligure
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Riz
Hotel Riz
#37 of 57 in Finale Ligure
72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Castello
Park Hotel Castello
#23 of 57 in Finale Ligure
94 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albergo Oasi
Albergo Oasi
#17 of 57 in Finale Ligure
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Deutsche Familien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Deutsche Familien

Address: Via Generale Enrico Caviglia n. 19, 17024, Finale Ligure, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Finale Ligure
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Finale Ligure
Price Range: $86 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Deutsche Familien 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated in a panoramic position and closed to the centre of Finalmarina. It offers a large breakfast buffet open the whole morning, big terraces with seaview and a green park. It is a bike&hike hotel. Pets are warmly welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Deutsche Familien reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Deutsche Familien Finale Ligure, Italy - Liguria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing