We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“molto bello”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ferrara
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Farmhouse Corte dei Maghi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giordanoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Farmhouse Corte dei Maghi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 97 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reggiemau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Serena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mauro_rGattinara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jone73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ferrara
8.8 mi away
Agriturismo Lama di Valle Rosa
21.8 mi away
La Lepre Bianca Agriturismo
5.2 mi away
Agriturismo R&B Corte dei Gioghi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Agriturismo Alla Strozza
6.2 mi away
Agriturismo La Rocchetta
Agriturismo La Rocchetta
#24 of 29 in Ferrara
106 reviews
9.0 mi away
La Possioncella
La Possioncella
#1 of 1 in Ripapersico
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Farmhouse Corte dei Maghi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Farmhouse Corte dei Maghi

Address: 69, Rabbiosa Street | Quartesana, 44124, Ferrara, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ferrara > Ferrara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Specialty Lodging in Ferrara
Price Range: $39 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Farmhouse recently renovated, surrounded by a fruit and vegetable company from which it draws the products that are served to the guests. Located 10 minutes by car from the city center is equipped with all amenities including swimming pool with Jacuzzi, soccer field and beach volleyball. Completely Accessible .. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing