We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent seafood at a fair price”
Review of Foravia

Foravia
Ranked #5 of 345 Restaurants in Fano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $24 - $57
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing experience at Foravia. We were quite astonished by the menu, freshness, and quality and quantity of their offer. Try the “menù degustazione”, you won’t regret it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 340giuseppes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 313 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

On a warm September evening we enjoyed dining outside watching the passeggiata. The fish was excellent and we enjoyed local white wine with our meal. Very friendly service and a very good atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ColinE630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

There were three front of house staff for the relatively small restaurant and one of them left half way though the night (who we assumed was our waitress). There was definitely a language barrier but with not ordering after 20 minutes, having nothing to drink and deciding not to order dessert for a fear we’d be there for another hour says a lot.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank FMHKeenan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

It is amazing that it is possible to make food in that level for a prize off 25€
We got the fishmenu. It was well prepared, and very tastefull.
The dessert is in same level.
The service is in top. The leader har her eyes on everything. I will come back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 102pallek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Great starters with salmon, scampi, tuna and other. Very gentle service. Main meal was delicious, big tasty steak and fresk seafood. Have to visit again!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dawid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Foravia also viewed

Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Foravia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing