We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Pizzeria Bella Ischia
Ranked #23 of 345 Restaurants in Fano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We had a excellent dinner at this restaurant. Each of the pizza varieties were outstanding. The staff was super and attentive to our needs.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele G, Proprietario at Pizzeria Bella Ischia, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018
Google Translation

Grazie mille per la bella recensione.
Speriamo di rivedervi presto.
Saluti e grazie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 214 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2017

We had two pizzas ordered in sets with soft drinks. Those were fresh and tasty. Service was not perfect however, and not so much orientated in their job.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michał R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015

We finally get to eat pizza Napolitana without driving to Napoli. I ate pizza with hot salami and it was delicious.
Finalmente, siamo podere a mangiare pizza Napolitana senza guidare la Macchina a Napoli. Ho mangiato la pizza salami piccante e c'e molto delicioso.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Brian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015

I liked the great selection of pizza which were made and cooked beautifully. And the great location is near the historic entrance to the ancient walled city and shopping area.
I cannot tell you what is disliked because there isn't anything I disliked.

Date of visit: May 2015
2  Thank 692SusanN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Bella Ischia also viewed

Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Pizzeria Bella Ischia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing