We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice B&B, good value”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fano
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Rosabella - Turismo Rurale
Ranked #43 of 60 Fano B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 24, 2007

Nice B&B very good value for the money paid.
Owners also keep small-time restaurant on site.
Kitchen is delicious and resonably pro\iced.
View is quite dramatic.
Things to know:
Property is on VERY steep hill about 5 km from downtown Fano.
Without local guide is very hard to find first time around.
No AC which was not a problem even in hot summer 2007.
Bug screens on windows would be nice, but again bugs were
very few.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VladK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ladipiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caramella100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank oscar9872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catia C, Gestore at Villa Rosabella - Turismo Rurale, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Fik65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paolo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank silviarondinelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fano hotels
9.6 mi away
Hotel Biancaneve
Hotel Biancaneve
#4 of 16 in Marotta
266 reviews
4 mi away
Tag Hotel
Tag Hotel
#1 of 39 in Fano
352 reviews
2.7 mi away
Siri Hotel
Siri Hotel
#9 of 39 in Fano
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#22 of 39 in Fano
133 reviews
2.1 mi away
B&B Greta
B&B Greta
#1 of 2 in Carignano
3 reviews
3.8 mi away
B&B Sassonia
B&B Sassonia
#50 of 60 in Fano
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Rosabella - Turismo Rurale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Rosabella - Turismo Rurale

Address: Localita Fenile Strada Provinciale 122, 61032, Fano, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Pesaro and Urbino > Fano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Fano
Price Range: $43 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Rosabella Rural Tourism has recently chosen to continue its activities only as Home Restaurant (traditional local home cooking on request). The staff, composed of members of the family, cooking for you the menu of your choice and preference in peaceful environment, bright, comfortable and with a beautiful panoramic view to total enjoy exclusive use. Reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance to a menu of meat and 48 hours for fish menu. The products are bought specially for the day according to your requests guaranteeing the freshness and genuineness. Our slogan is: we keep alive the traditions of the cuisine of our grandparents. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing