We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, very quiet but near amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Marche

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location - great to be so close to the beach
Liked least: having to clean the apartment when we arrived
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2012
I am sorry the people before you did not leave the apartment clean. This is only the second time this has been a problem in 5 years. It was made clear to you that I do rely on all guests to leave the place clean and tidy and you were happy to make the booking on this basis. Although it has meant inconvenience to you this time, it has worked really well for 5 years and does allow me to keep the rental price low, which you benefited from. I have refunded £30 to you for your trouble.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 26, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2011
Thank you for your lovely review. I have had lots of similar comments from other guests. They particularly like the convenient location and wonderful places to eat in the local area. I look forward to welcoming you back in 2012.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, Scotland
Reviewed August 2, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2011
It was good to hear that you all enjoyed the apartment and this part of Italy so much. It really is an unspoilt corner isn't it? I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ita101080
Province of Bergamo, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2014
Mi dispiace che non hai avuto una buona esperienza . L'ho fatto dire che ero stato in grado di ottenere l'appartamento pulito . Per compensare ho accettato che i vostri amici sarebbero rimasti in appartamento con te finché volevano GRATIS . La spiaggia più vicina ha tutte le facilite e dispone di vasca sicuro per i bambini . Ci sono numerose altre spiagge belle da scegliere all'interno di 5 a 10 minuti di auto. Per quanto ne so ho risposto a tutti i vostri messaggi entro un giorno o due . Non controllare le mie e-mail ogni giorno . In seguito i vostri commenti mi previsti lavori di ristrutturazione del giardino e alla nomina di una nuova persona per mantenere l' appartamento pulito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$136
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing