We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels ever!”
Review of Sporthotel Rosatti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sporthotel Rosatti
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Dimaro Folgarida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Dear Rosatti-Team,
Thanks for a sparkling week with you in December! We really enjoyed being spoiled by you! We have stayed at many, even 5* hotels, all over the world, but we have very rarely been welcomed as warmly as in your family hotel. Every wish you fulfilled promptly, every expectation you over-exceeded and your cooking is just brilliant. We now need to continue exercising thanks to your daily ice cream scoops and other culinary highlights ;)
Keep going this way and you will make many more guests very happy! We will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Monique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (903)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 903 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2012

We have been there for three times and loved everything about Sporthotel Rosatti. Absolutely wonderful staff, very helpful, customer is on the first place at any time. The breakfasts and dinners were extensive and delicious. Also wellness facilities is fantastic.
We highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Petra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

everythimg there is perfect, the best Hotel I have ever been at. and its even not expensive at all! we have been at hotels with 4 or 5 stars and they were less good then this one. we regret we couldn't stay longer. I wish all our trip could be over there. we want to recomand to all to take this hotel, there is nothing better!

Room Tip: Every room Is a fine room! we were at the comfort room and enjoy it very much
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meytar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

This was the third time this year we went to sporthotel Rosatti because it really became Home away from home. Superfood, perfect rooms and the nicest staff and hotelowners you can ever get!!! I can't wait to go back. Inge

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank igensters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

After 14 years (8) a fantastic return with the Rosatti familiy.
Untill next Year :-)

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BernardNuyttens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

It was really great, again. We come to this splendid hotel for the 8th time and it is like coming home. The hotel staff gives a wonderfull service and always with a big smile. They do everything to make the guests as comfortable as can be. You can ask almost anything and they will make sure they get it done. The food is excellent, the rooms are clean and adequat and the relaxing possibilities are sublime. So a very big thank you to the wonderfull family Rosatti and their entire staff. fam. Clippeleyr-Schul

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hans C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Together with Snow4u we had a ski trip with our 3 kids in Sporthotel Rosatti. The hotel has a very friendly staff that helped us in every way. The children loved the pool and jacuzzi. The shuttle bus droves us every morning to the ski lift, no need to take our car. Every morning and evening we had a wide buffet with local delicacies. Some nights there was some animation in the bar. Good hotel for families with children or for couples.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SofieTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dimaro Folgarida
0 mi away
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & Fun Hotel
AlpHoliday Dolomiti Wellness & F...
#2 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
1,231 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#3 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
344 reviews
0.1 mi away
Albergo Dimaro
Albergo Dimaro
#4 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Pineta Naturamente Hotels
1.5 mi away
Benny Bio Hotel
Benny Bio Hotel
#3 of 8 in Commezzadura
311 reviews
1.6 mi away
Luna Wellness Hotel
Luna Wellness Hotel
#2 of 18 in Folgarida
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sporthotel Rosatti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sporthotel Rosatti

Address: Via Campiglio 14, 38025, Dimaro Folgarida, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Dimaro Folgarida
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dimaro Folgarida
#1 Family Hotel in Dimaro Folgarida
Price Range: $60 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sporthotel Rosatti 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sporthotel Rosatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sporthotel Rosatti Dimaro Folgarida, Italy - Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing