We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Piccolo campeggio, molto curato, a 2 passi dal centro”
Review of Camping Marino

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Diano Marina
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Marino
Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mambri72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 105 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Melania A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank stella_star80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gionnione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Erika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Volpia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank silvia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diano Marina
0.3 mi away
Hotel Delle Mimose
Hotel Delle Mimose
#15 of 44 in Diano Marina
407 reviews
1.5 mi away
Camping Rosa
Camping Rosa
#1 of 13 in San Bartolomeo al Mare
110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Igea
Hotel Villa Igea
#18 of 44 in Diano Marina
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Diana Majestic
Grand Hotel Diana Majestic
#9 of 44 in Diano Marina
460 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bellevue et Mediterranee
Bellevue et Mediterranee
#20 of 44 in Diano Marina
156 reviews
0.6 mi away
Camping Edy
Camping Edy
#2 of 17 in Diano Marina
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Marino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Marino

Address: Via Angelo Silvio Novaro 15, 18013 Diano Marina, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Liguria > Province of Imperia > Diano Marina
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Diano Marina
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Marino is situated 300 mtrs from the sea and 150 mtrs from town centre. It is equipped by pitches of different dimensions, all divided by evergreen hedging, with charge of water, discharge of grey water and electricity. It offers journeys for campers/caravans of different lenght in a familiar peaceful atmosphere. It has 11 mobilhomes for 4/5 persons, all with air conditioning, sat-tv and internet cable. Outside they all have their own private terrace with parasol, table and chairs. For all our Guests, swimming pool with solarium and whirpool, children playground, facilities for bike maintenance, laundry and minclub activities during the summer season. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing