We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“charming”
Review of Garni Oskar

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Corvara in Badia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Garni Oskar
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Charming little B&B, beautiful view on the mountains, clean rooms, very friendly staff, good location near to the cosy center of the mountain village Corvara. Staff gave us some nice tips for trips in the enviroment that were suitable to do with our kids. There are rooms avaible that have a shared balcony, nice when you are travelling as a family with kids.

Room Tip: There are rooms avaible that have a shared balcony, nice when you are travelling as a family with ki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte le stanze sono bellissime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabiana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefania G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vito C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank 4playmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank michele s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corvara in Badia hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#7 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
192 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#2 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
449 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sporthotel Panorama
Sporthotel Panorama
#5 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Christian
Hotel Christian
#6 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Miramonti Corvara
Hotel Miramonti Corvara
#16 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Garni La Tranquillite
Garni La Tranquillite
#2 of 49 in Corvara in Badia
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garni Oskar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garni Oskar

Address: Strada Aga' 5, 39033 Corvara in Badia, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Corvara in Badia
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Corvara in Badia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing