We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rock on Colletts!”
Review of Pension Angelo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Angelo
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Stayed here in the Summer with Collett's Mountain Holidays. A fab few days. The Pension was clean, comfortable and in an excellent location if you can take the hill up from Corvara! The highlight was really the staff who provided excellent service and whose enthusiasm for the outdoors, fitness and general demeanour was outstanding and were great role models for our children, talking them up and down the via ferratas! This was a great holiday - delighted to recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms with balconies give you a place to read a book.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeamGrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Pension Angelo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2012

We found this place after exhaustive research with strict criteria: had to be ski in and out, have a superski kid week discount, have a view, include breakfast and dinner and be reasonable! We were not disappointed! We had the 2 "sud suites" for 70 euros a person. Angelo is also the chef and we think that 30 quests is just about the perfect number.

Room Tip: All of the rooms come with the great food. We needed the suites because of the extra people. There a...
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank famous72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Essibessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trippaolone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank macele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corvara in Badia hotels
0.8 mi away
Garni Margit
Garni Margit
#19 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
22 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Col Alto
Hotel Col Alto
#1 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
256 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sporthotel Panorama
Sporthotel Panorama
#2 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#9 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
185 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Eden
Hotel Villa Eden
#4 of 19 in Corvara in Badia
334 reviews
0.0 mi away
Garni Ciadin
Garni Ciadin
#44 of 49 in Corvara in Badia
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Angelo

Address: Str Sciuz 5, 39030 Corvara in Badia, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Corvara in Badia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Corvara in Badia
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Pension Angelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing