We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
177
39
11
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
39
11
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run hotel end of the day ski room excellent food alta badia accommodation lift cosy skiers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 227 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2019

We slenteren with friends, afther the renevation.and our friends where really surprised with the quality, kindness staf and team. And for us it was great to see the succesful renovation of the building, luxury, quality and very proper.
The staf and all the employés, very kindfull . A placebo come back for sure !!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddygoosssens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019

Top located small family hotel in Corvara with amazing view on Dolomite mountains. Just few steps to the ski lifts. Perfect design and lovely decorated hotel. Very tasty breakfast and dinner. And the most important... always helpful and kind staff.
We will be back in the near future.
Iztok

Room tip: The corner suite has amazing view on all sides, great!
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iztok j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

We spent a week at this hotel and had a lovely stay.
Rooms were modern ,showers were strong,bed were great.
Staff so lovely and helpful.
Our waiter Romeo was fantastic and happy to accommodate all our needs.
Would highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JJDNG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel very much. The hotel was recently refurbished. The rooms are large and well furnished and decorated. Bathroom is well equipped. The only thing which we did not like is the noise which we could hear from the kitchen which was located under our room, as the room does not have any sound proof. Breakfasts and dinners were just superb. Fresh orange juice and wide range of dishes for the breakfast plus eggs of your choice can be ordered. For the dinner you can choose one if the free options (meat, fish of vegetarian) and buffet was also available. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The spa is also good, but it can be crowded on the pick time (between 4 and 5.30 pm). The hotel is just 5 min walk from the ski pass office and lifts. It has the ski room and free parking. It worth its money. I would say that it is the best option in Corvara in terms of value for money.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 387marinaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

One of the best hotels we have stayed in anywhere, Villa Tony is ideal for both summer and winter. Beautifully refurbished with helpful attentive staff, the rooms are large and very comfortable. Excellent and very generous food at every meal. Great spa facilities also. We will be back. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 405RobertM405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews