We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, Attentive and Beautiful!”
Review of Tivoli

Tivoli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $29 - $37
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 15, 2019

I really, truly cannot say enough wonderful things about our dinner experience at Tivoli. From start to finish the service was spectacular. We were able to order off the a la carte menu and share many different things and they even split the plates for us (and still made them just as beautiful as if they were the original dish). The Sommelier also worked with our budget to suggest a few pairings for us to share along with each of our dishes. Overall, I was so blown away by the flavors, presentation and service. We stuffed ourselves to the max and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TripSchatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (424)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 425 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

We created our own tasting menu off the al la carte menu. They were very helpful and split our dishes for us! Wine pairing was top notch and perfect. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank adamwK5089GX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Great experience. Super good food and excellent and attentive staff. Also, everyone was so nice. Loved our food and the ambiance.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Joeboy1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Tasting menu was a great choice - we had a delicious meal, superb wine list, excellent service. Worth a visit when in Cortina.

Date of visit: March 2019
3  Thank MichelleVitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

Just amazing in every respect. Staff super friendly, chef comes out and visits the tables. one of the best meals we have ever had. wine list second to none

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank MitchyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tivoli also viewed

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 

Been to Tivoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing