We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Concordia Parc Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Concordia Parc Hotel
Ranked #47 of 50 Hotels in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stayed at the Concordia Parc Hotel on a ski trip. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Even though most of the staff spoke limited English, members of the staff would make an effort to understand what you're saying. Quite often the clerk at the front desk would bring up "Google Translate" on her computer and ask me to type in my question. The rooms are clean and have plenty of areas for storage. The hotel is convenient to the ski mountains, shops, and restaurants. All of the food at the hotel was excellent. The hotel has a sizable breakfast buffet with fruit, ham, cheese, and pastries. The evening dinners were good as well. While the hotel doesn't have its own pool, hotel management has an arrangement for visitors to use the spa at a hotel down the street as a discounted daily rate. The hotel bar and lounge in the lobby is a good place to relax in the evening after a day of skiing. The Concordia Parc Hotel is a great place to stay in a very scenic town.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edmundo209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (202)
There are newer reviews for Concordia Parc Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 202 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2014

The hotel staff went above and beyond with our group. They were very helpful, even with matters that had nothing to do with the hotel.The restaurant staff was accomodating and the food was very good.
The location is convienent to the buses and the local ski area (Faloria).
The rooms were normal size for a europe ski area hotel but there was more storage space than I expected, plenty of drawers and two armoires.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tony v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

We enjoyed a week at Concordia Parc. Wonderful & helpful staff, delicious food in the right quantity, comfortable yet elegant décor, well apportioned rooms that were clean and comfortable. The hotel is half a block from the bus stop to take you to ski locations and the more energetic can walk to the Faloria cablecar. We enjoyed the Super Dolomiti ski pass (which is a bargain relative to just skiing the three local resorts). We were in the main part of town, close to shops, restaurants & pubs and other cultural interests. Concordia Parc was an essential part of a wonderful week.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

After Christmas period, i spend five nights in Cortina with my wife,we were lucky enough because my hotel location was very convenient on the main pedestrian street and parking area.free, there is also a covered parking with payment. Cortina was full of snow all days and it was difficult to move so we drank our capputsino in the hotel looking at the snow outside.Thank you all for the wonderful stay, we had really a great time.Not to mention about the cleanliness of rooms and the very helpful staff.

Room Tip: I highly recommend the rooms facing the village
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isidoros P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The superlative location and faded glory of this art deco style hotel is the lasting impression on this reviewer. As others have noted it is dated with small rooms in need of a renovation, but after 5 days in January 2014, I appreciated its stylish 1950's charm, and very helpful and friendly staff. A simple continental style breakfast was included in our room rate and featured a fresh orange juicing machine, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries and cereal as well as a superb coffee. Eggs were offered on occasion. Whilst small and dated our room was functional and faced out over the famous pedestrian mall, and thus provided an endless parade of splendid Italian furs, faked tans and cosmetic surgery.
The location is everything here - on the Mall with its expensive retail outlets, art galleries, restaurants and right next to The Cooperative. The Hotel is also just down the hill from the nearby Faloria Funivia, and I had the joy of skiing from Faloria down to the door of the Hotel on 2 occasions!
Add in large comfortable reception rooms, cosy bar area plus very friendly staff and an enjoyable stay was the result.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel each summer for the past 8 years. I particularly enjoy the treatment from staff which is both familial and of a high level of courtesy. The location is ideal for accessing the center of town and the moutain scenery is beautiful. The hotel also has a nice, large park where you can relax in the sun or play with your dog. The food is good and they offer a very nice fruit, vegetable & dessert buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giuseppe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel is located in a very central spot on the pedestrian plaza in Cortina - right next door to the Coopertive - a large food and department store all rolled into one.
The staff at the hotel were very helpful however the hotel is dated and tired. We stayed in a tiny room at the back of the hotel that was very dark and overlooked the carpark so you had noise all times of the day and night. The bathroom had no window and the shower was hopeless - no water pressure whatsoever! No wifi available in the rooms only in the foyer which was frustrating.
The hotel caters for large bus groups so if you are looking for a boutique experience in the mountains this is not the place to stay.
I would look for other option before booking here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a front room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cortina d'Ampezzo hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoia Palace
Savoia Palace
#11 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
129 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA
#22 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
212 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cortina
Hotel Cortina
#30 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
De la Poste
De la Poste
#15 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
189 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alaska Cortina
Hotel Alaska Cortina
#19 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
328 reviews
0.1 mi away
Victoria Parc Hotel
Victoria Parc Hotel
#38 of 50 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concordia Parc Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concordia Parc Hotel

Address: Corso Italia 28, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Cortina d'Ampezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
#21 Luxury Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Hotel Class:4 star — Concordia Parc Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Concordia Parc Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concordia Parc Hotel Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing