We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victoria Parc Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Europa(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Meuble Villa Neve(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$145
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambra Cortina Hotel(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Argentina(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel des Alpes(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$81
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aquila(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$84
$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rosapetra Spa Resort(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Menardi Hotel(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
85
85
31
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
85
31
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinghams staffsella rondaski holidayminibus servicethe busfifth floorchalet hotelsinnsbruck airportgreat holidaybritish staffbefore dinnerski areacancelled duelounge areaend of seasonski schoolhour transfer
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 233 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Great hotel and lovely staff - what more can you ask for! Stayed here last week for Feb half term. Food was fantastic especially at dinner but breakfast was very good too. Canapes and pre dinner drinks served at 730pm each evening and then down to dinner. We shared a table with 5 others - not done this before but was a great way for people to mix and share stories each day.There is tea and coffee available all day in the bar area and then late afternoon soup, and homemade cakes - lovely touch! The bedroom was great for us as our children had their own room but still within ours - 502 - lift only goes to 4th floor but no bother for us. Room very clean and plenty of space for storage. Peter the bus/taxi guy was great taking us to wherever and collecting us at the end of our day - an absolute godsend! Would definitely go back again. OK so ski area is spread out but part of the holiday really - planning and map reading and no problem. Louise and her team are doing a fantastic job - keep up the hard work!!

Room Tip: Our room on 502 was great for a family of 4 but no lift to 5th floor - need to walk from 4th but no big deal.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yummymummyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

Had a fab time over half term as a single parent with 2 teens. The chalet hotel concept of sharing tables over dinner broke the ice as did the availability of the pool table where all the kids congregated before and after dinner. The other adult guests were great fun and charming. Stayed in room 202 which although billed as a double with an extra bed in an alcove was genuinely a double with a separate single both of which had separate access to the shared private bathroom via their own Jack and Jill doors. Felt much less on top of each other. Only criticism of room - badly lit and power points few and a little "funky". WiFi was sporadic and would have been frustrating for anyone needing to work. Recommend the organised trip to Sella Ronda and also visited the Hidden Valley under our own steam (public bus). The latter had slightly complicated return but was absolutely stunning and really empty and the horse drawn ski lift was a great experience. Thoroughly recommend all staff but especially Louise

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LJS-LondonSW6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We spent last week at this hotel and had a fantastic time. It was a wonderful surprise to find that Louise, former manager of the Petit Palais in Cervinia, is now the manager of the Victoria Parc.

The staff were great, the food was wonderful and the hotel was absolutely charming.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rubbish24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We visited Parc Victoria Hotel so that we could see our daughter who is working there for the season. We had not expected it to be quite such an excellent week! This super hotel run is run by Louise and her excellent staff team on behalf of Inghams. Everyone did their best to ensure guests were comfortable, well fed, transported, entertained and informed. The hotel is very charming, clean, well run and comfortable. The breakfasts and evening meals were consistently excellent. The bar and lounge area had a great atmosphere with soup and cake in the afternoon and canapes and cocktails served before dinner. All this in the price of the holiday, too! A bus was provided to and from the lifts by Pete! The town was pretty and the shops were tempting. We were lucky that the ski conditions were excellent, despite overcast days and more snow! Luckily we had one or two sunny days as a bonus! We were sad to leave our daughter behind and return to the floods in Surrey!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank vicki_s_hughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel whilst it was managed by Inghams (UK tour operator) as a chalet hotel for the 2014 winter ski season. The hotel itself is really charming with very comfortable and lovely rooms. Inghams managed this hotel exceptionally well, ensuring all guests were treated to a really high level of service. One of the best chalet hotels I have had the pleasure to stay in. Excellent food and lots of it! Lockers available for ski storage with heated boot racks.

We visited during one of the worst winters the locals had experienced for 30 years - never experienced not being able to ski all areas due to too much snow! Our 2.5 hour airport transfer turned into 8 hours due to the mountain pass being closed due to avalanches but this was out of Inghams control and they handled it really well.

Cortina is a great town to visit (amazing shopping) but we found the skiing very disjointed as you need to take buses to various ski areas - you can't walk to any ski area other than the gondola, we were assured the buses offer a good service under normal conditions plus the hotel have a free mini bus service which was great. Once on the slopes there is some great runs suitable for all levels. This was my first visit to the dolomite area and it is really stunning.

The resort is really inexpensive you can eat out very well quite cheaply and the mountain restaurants were not overpriced either in my opinion.

The whole Inghams team lead by Louise (Inghams hotel manager) were fantastic. Very professional, calm and informative under difficult circumstances due to the weather conditions. Louise and her team definitely went the extra mile - thank you to Louise, Teodora our rep, Izzy for making amazing drinks and Peter for being on hand to drive us everywhere!

We had a fabulous week despite the conditions and I can highly recommend both the hotel and the resort.

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank Justsaying2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews