We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosapetra Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Olimpia(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$84
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ambra Cortina Hotel(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$175
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Villa Neve(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$107
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sport Hotel Pocol(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Piccolo Pocol(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$85
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel da Beppe Sello(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faloria Mountain Spa Resort(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$10,181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellevue Suites & SPA(Cortina d'Ampezzo)
$1,100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aquila(Cortina d'Ampezzo)(Great Value!)
$111
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveler rating
321
121
31
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
121
31
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfine dining restaurantgreat resortbooked a deluxe double roomwood beamsparts of the worldswimming poolviews of the mountainshotel restaurantpiece of paperbar drinksshoulder seasonsteam roomgarage parkingprivate terracelow seasonquality foodspecial requests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 498 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

The finishes in this hotel were amazing. Beautiful details surround you. And the hotel not only looks pretty, it's extremely comfortable as well. We stayed in six hotels while in Italy and Rosapetra had, hands down, the most comfortable bedding of all. Our view was beautiful and the service wonderful. It is not in the busy part of town but a couple of minutes away by car. It has wifi and a parking garage as well. We are very happy to have chosen Rosapetra.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andiamo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is a very nice spa resort with great views of the Dolomites to the west. Modern decor, fine restaurant and hospitable staff made for a wonderful stay. Easy access just off the highway and a way from the crowded town center add to the desirability of this location. English is spoken here by most of the staff members. Hats of to the designers of this very modern place. The spa and restaurant are modern and blend in with the theme of this resort town.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms facing west. Quieter and great view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shermangerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here in July 2013 with my three teenage children in a junior/family suite. While the downstairs of this duplex room is fairly compact, and the balcony holds only 2 people, we loved it here. The rooms are modern and clean, with a wooden, modern chalet look. The beds are excellent and the shower is huge. We had a couple of lunches and dinners at the hotel (some outside on the terrace with views of the Dolomites and meadows) and the food is outstanding, at normal prices for this quality and the region. The staff were extremely friendly, polite and helpful, which made our stay extra pleasant. A special mention to Luca at the front desk and to the restaurant team - they really go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Probably we'll book two superior rooms next time as they seem to have a bit more space and very large balconies. We travel extensively, and as a result are fairly critical, and all four of us rate this as one of our top five
places in Europe!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevendotmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The decor is fresh, the room were comfortable and also functional. The staff was absolutely wonderful, I really appreciated the extra attension given to our requests. I have not tried the hotel spa... Maybe next time!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msteven69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The pool facilities are small but cosy. There is a rainshower, jacuzzi. Free snacks are offered, most of all the staff is very friendly. The place is awesome with a magnificant view. The pool is warm and the changing rooms are spacious. I am very happy to have subscribed for a monthly entry during my stay in Cortina it is very relaxing after having spent a day hiking or out in the mountains. The prices are average.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonbon55_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews