We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza, indifferent service”

Ristorante Pizzeria Croda Cafe'
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Resturant and pizzeria service 12,00 to 15,00 / 18,30 to 23,30 winter season service 12,00 to 23,30 no stop
Mississauga
Level Contributor
132 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good pizza, indifferent service”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The pizza selection is terrific and we very much enjoyed our selections. If only the waiters looked like they were the least bit interested in their jobs.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CRSJAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    146
    101
    38
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aviano
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cortina out of season”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed in cortina for a couple of days and we choose this restaurant, good casunziei,special raviolo with pasta, great veal steak with potatoes and a good wine, service good ( but there was no people ) and easy atmosphere, very easy to find this place right in the center of the village we made a good choice

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eleonorny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
welland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect tasty dinner”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

First time in cortina and first time in this place ,pizza diavolo was good , spaghetti well done ,we had also a tasty cortina salad and panna cotta with fruit , the service was quick and the price we paid was right ,i Will return for sure in this place

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank robergw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aviano
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice place in town”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We have been skiing for the weekend in cortina and we have been eating in this place for two times....the pizza was great and spaghetti very tasty,i can suggest primaneve made with smoked cheese and radicchio salad and a delicious sauce, we took also a beautiful filet steek with pepper sauce. The service was good and the staff is really friendly, the bill was not so high for the service we got, i think cafe croda is a good choice in the restaurat that cortina can offer

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vitt_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing good food and great service!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We ate lunch and dinner here almost everyday during our 4 days stay in Cortina because we thought why change place when every dish we tried were amazing!!
"Our" waiter Vittorio was amazing and we let him give us advices sometimes from menu and sometimes only chefs special, he was never wrong!! All the dishes were a positive surprise, first course, second course and also dessert:)
I recommend everyone who is going to Cortina to try Croda Cafe!
Once you have tried you dont want to change;)
The meet is wonderful!!
Enjoy!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vikingaprinsessan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Croda Cafe' also viewed

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Croda Cafe'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing