We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveler rating
327
134
21
10
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
327
134
21
10
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior room recommended restaurants family suite short walk the bus nearby mountains small hotel road noise chalet style perfect base lovely hotel views of the mountains main street restaurants and bars breakfast was excellent the ground floor free parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 492 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed at Hotel Natale for two wonderful weeks on a family skiing holiday. We would have no qualms about recommending it to anybody. The staff were extremely professional, friendly and always helpful for recommending and booking restaurants etc. It is close to the town centre, so easy to walk to restaurants. The bus for Tofana and Faloria ski areas stops right in front of the hotel - on the other side of the road. The room, balcony and views made it very comfortable for my wife, who did not ski this time. Tutto bene!
Colin

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Navigator823238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano D, Hotel Manager at Hotel Natale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

we appreciate the time you took to share your feedback following your most recent stay at Hotel Natale.

We are glad to read that you had a great time with us and that the services met your expectations.

It was a real pleasure to meet your lovely family and you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience in the Dolomites.

Sent with warm regards

Stefano De Dea
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Natale in February 2019. The cleanleness of rooms were remarkable. The reception staff were nice and polite at all times. Location was perfect. Breakfast could have been a bit better but it was good enough. Easy to walk anywhere in town. Car parking just in front of the door was very helpfull. We would definetly think of going again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BarisOgretmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano D, Hotel Manager at Hotel Natale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

we truly appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience at Hotel Natale with all the readers of Tripadvisor.

We thank you for your very kind comments on the aspects of your stay you rated so highly, be it the complimentary services, the design, the overall level of comfort and the services available at our property.

Please let us know when we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next stay as it would be our pleasure to take care of your details.

Sent with our very best wishes

Stefano De Dea
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

We spent a week in Cortina d'Ampezzo with my wife and stayed at Hotel Natale. The hotel is very nice, clean and the location is very good (only 5-10min walking from the center). The ski bus stop is just across the street - takes only a few minutes to get to the cable car stations. Rooms are very cozy and we had the luxury of having two balconies - luxury to sit in the balcony after skiing and enjoy the sunshine.
Breakfast was super good, it starts at 8:00. The one thing that is above all this is the customer service: Absolutely the best in our 35+ years of traveling experience. Service was extremely friendly, they solved my rental car problem even it was not actually their responsibility. A Big Thanks for that - we would have missed our flight without Caterine's help! Cortina is absolutely wonderful place and if we ever return, we will stay at Hotel Natale.
Highly recommended!!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Marko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano D, Hotel Manager at Hotel Natale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for writing this great review on Tripadvisor about your stay at Hotel Natale.

It was most enjoyable to read your opinion as it evoked a sincere delight from your side of this pleasant experience you had. We feel praised by your compliments about the care and attention given to you by our Staff. On behalf of our entire Team we thank you very much.

We hope there will be a future opportunity to welcome you back once more in our hotel.

Sent with warmest regards

Stefano De Dea
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We stayed here for a week last week and it could not have been better. The staff (Stefano, Katherine and Monica) were just so friendly and helpful, we could not have wanted more. The decor was excellent and the location perfect for access to the promenade, restaurants, cafes, etc and the ski bus. It was also reasonably priced. It was also across the road from a great little local pub - Molo Pub.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steveO1680KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano D, Hotel Manager at Hotel Natale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

thanks for your kind review with pictures. We all feel very proud that you have taken the time to share your positive experience of your stay with us.

We are glad to read all these pleasing compliments of the services at our property from the value for money to the location.

Also, thank you very much indeed for recognizing our staff members.

We do hope that your travels will bring you back to Hotel Natale in the future, as it would be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Sent with warm regards

Stefano De Dea
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

This family hotel offers very charming and warm rooms with a great view of the nearby mountains. The staff are super friendly and helpful. They offer a varied and good breakfast. Town center is nearby.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anietta18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano D, Hotel Manager at Hotel Natale, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review on your stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you were impressed by the room your had as well as the ideal location of the hotel right next to the heart of Cortina.

Also, it is great to hear that you loved the service you received at that our team made you feel special during and after your stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Sent with warmest regards

Stefano De Dea
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews