We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Ristorante Pizzeria Ariston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The beetroot ravioli was the best thing we’ve eaten in a long time. Pizza as good as any, and the staff delightful with impeccable English. 10/10

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank LouisaofLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (644)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 644 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

They had vegetarian options including soup with fish....that sketched me out as far as the coming up with a vegan dish on the spot

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ch6rlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Our dinner was GREAT! Service was awesome! The restaurant was full and yet our food came really fast...Everything was very delicious...

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Plamena I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

We found this lovely restaurant via TripAdvisor as we were looking for vegan meals. We have since been three times. The service is excellent and the staff are very friendly. Mushroom risotto is excellent though need a minimum of two persons. The dessert menu was a surprise as normally we find sorbet on offer here we had the vegan banana cake with choc chips, choc sorbet with a crispy choc rice cake on top - amazing. Very popular restaurant but it's worth waiting.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank mariehG392HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

This was so good we went twice in our week in Cortina. Very accommodating for our large group. Very good service, a large selection on the menu, very good pizza and other food. One night most of us got pizza, the other night hardly any one, there's that much to choose from.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ggold113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Ariston also viewed

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Ariston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing