We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really charming place and host”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casa tra gli Ulivi
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This B&B is in an extraordinary location overviewing the Civitanova cost. Sandra makes it even more extraordinary by welcoming her guests as if they were personal friends. The breakfast often includes home-made cakes and delicious fresh fruit, some of it from the very own orchard. We came for the first time in September 2009 and have been back every year. Excellent place to relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zach97bal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 78 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed here last September and really enjoyed meeting Sandra and we loved the room. We came back again and enjoyed our stay again. It is such a pleasure to wake up in the Green Room with all the sunlight and the birds singing. The breakfast is wonderful. Sandra is a perfect host. We look forward to our next visit and hope to have more time to explore the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cassandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Sandra will welcome you in this charming B&B minutes from the sea. Her kindness, the comfort of the rooms, the breakfast on the terrace and of course Rouge and Figaro will make your stay unforgettable. Ideal for families thanks to the huge garden, you will, like us, make this destination your yearly summer vacation.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view but I like the Green room the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Letizia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ricordate di chiedere il phon perchè in bagno non lo troverete, lo consegna la proprietaria, dice ch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucia_Berneau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandraRuggeri, Proprietario at La Casa tra gli Ulivi, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanza con vasca idromassaggio consigliata
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Civitanova Marche hotels
2.2 mi away
Country House La Radice
Country House La Radice
#1 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
377 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B Villa Pini
B&B Villa Pini
#2 of 62 in Civitanova Marche
139 reviews
1.3 mi away
L'Olimpo
L'Olimpo
#30 of 62 in Civitanova Marche
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
B&B In Villa
B&B In Villa
#4 of 62 in Civitanova Marche
63 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Tartaruga B&B
La Tartaruga B&B
#48 of 62 in Civitanova Marche
35 reviews
1.8 mi away
Aratro e Rosmarino B&B
Aratro e Rosmarino B&B
#9 of 62 in Civitanova Marche
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casa tra gli Ulivi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casa tra gli Ulivi

Address: Contrada Migliarino 25A, 62012 Civitanova Marche, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Civitanova Marche
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 62 B&Bs / Inns in Civitanova Marche
Price Range: $103 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bed and Breakfast is located on a peaceful hill with an amazing view on the Adriatic Sea and the city of Civitanova Marche. Come to us and enjoy the peace of our relaxing atmosphere, you will be stunned by the green of nature and experience the hug of Italian olive trees.The house is conveniently located in Italy, on the seaside resort of Civitanova, in the Marche region.It’s your perfect choice for:summertime vacationshort breaksromantic holidays, in a place full of joy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your La Casa tra gli Ulivi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing