We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Country House La Radice
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Civitanova Marche
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2011

My wife and I stayed at La Radice two weeks ago. We found the rooms ultra clean and very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make us at home. I highly recommend staying at this location if you need to visit the Le Marche area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank giacomo1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giobrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Irene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank tugnismarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Domenicorl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank hoda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Civitanova Marche hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
214 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Dimorae
Hotel Dimorae
#2 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
208 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
#3 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Chiaraluna
Hotel Chiaraluna
#6 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
87 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Gabbiano
Hotel Gabbiano
#5 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
74 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#8 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country House La Radice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country House La Radice

Address: Via Orlando Marchetti 45, 62012 Civitanova Marche, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Civitanova Marche
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Civitanova Marche
Price Range: $81 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Country House La Radice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing