We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveler rating
526
354
33
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
526
354
33
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area modern hotel highway hallway pescara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 927 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

A great hotel to stay at, the staff is so friendly and courteous. I have truly enjoyed my stay. Home away from home.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is passing through this area. I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank harrismichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

You would not even dream that in a Best western hotel you can get such a royal breakfast and such a nice staff, always smiling! I had the surprise of being offered the special desert and salad the Chef created for that day!! Breakfast buffet was very rich, with a large variety of local products, home made cakes etc. fresh orange juice and lots of fruits, as well as a great cappuccino completed the offer.
The minimalistic design of the dining tables and chairs was mirrored also in the room: simple , sober, clean, with a touch of orange - the face towels!
You can see it is a place where people like to work and be of help!! I even got the band-aid for one of my wounded fingers!! Thank you!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank CarmenOkabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

A modern well run hotel on the outskirts of Chieti. It's actually located on an industrial estate. Rooms are large. Breakfast is buffet style and very fresh with lots of choice.
Our bathroom/toilet was a very modern glass affair - perhaps lacking enough privacy for some. There is secure covered parking under the hotel.
Next door their is a nice diner style restaurant with good choice and pricing that is very popular with locals.
Recommended if you need to stay in the area for business or short break.

Room tip: Large rooms are available.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuellRider_S1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Hotel and hospitality is great. Laundry service is the worst. Do not use it. 1.) It takes up to 4 days to get your laundry back 2.) You will be missing some. We also experienced an earthquake due this stay. The hotel personnel did not comment nor ask if everybody was ok or needed anything.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MCSLA46RPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Amazing value for money! I'll choose the best western everywhere I go based on my stay here.

The rooms were very modern/ looked amazing, very clean rooms, great breakfast and staff were friendly/helpful and was super good price!

Would recommend :)

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank rosinap643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews