We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“professionalità,accoglienza e buona cucina”
Review of Hotel Tirrenia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Tirrenia
Ranked #9 of 81 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptommaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 262 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anamabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toscanina1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosa13759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaudiaemme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chianciano Terme hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Santa Caterina
Hotel Santa Caterina
#1 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
194 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Reali
Hotel Reali
#2 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
436 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Gaia
Hotel Villa Gaia
#7 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Eco Hotel Edy
Eco Hotel Edy
#4 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
271 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Lory
Hotel Lory
#5 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
327 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Ricci Hotel
Villa Ricci Hotel
#11 of 81 in Chianciano Terme
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tirrenia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tirrenia

Address: Piazza Indipendenza 11, 53042 Chianciano Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Chianciano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 81 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Price Range: $53 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tirrenia 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Tirrenia stands on the huge promontory that dominates Valdichiana and Val d’Orcia; from the balconies of its large rooms you can admire the lake Chiusi, Montepulciano and the more famous Trasimeno, with its three islands. It’s there we invite you to discover our stucture, without pretending to be a great hotel, but a place as familiar as your “House in Chianciano” could be, a place where our family welcomes you with the kindness we would reserve to a dear friend ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Tirrenia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing