We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TUTTO PERFETTO, OTTIMA CUCINA E TANTA CORTESIA”
Review of Hotel Tirrenia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Tirrenia
Ranked #10 of 82 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank okkiverdi75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 265 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilguerriero13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank silvia0382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caterina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jafroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank okkiverdi75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umberto73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chianciano Terme hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Perugina
Hotel Perugina
#8 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
801 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Gaia
Hotel Villa Gaia
#7 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
549 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Ricci Hotel
Villa Ricci Hotel
#11 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Santa Caterina
Hotel Santa Caterina
#2 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
203 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Ambasciatori
Grand Hotel Ambasciatori
#17 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
555 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Admiral Palace
Grand Hotel Admiral Palace
#9 of 82 in Chianciano Terme
3,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tirrenia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tirrenia

Address: Piazza Indipendenza 11, 53042 Chianciano Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Chianciano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 82 Hotels in Chianciano Terme
Price Range: $52 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tirrenia 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Tirrenia stands on the huge promontory that dominates Valdichiana and Val d’Orcia; from the balconies of its large rooms you can admire the lake Chiusi, Montepulciano and the more famous Trasimeno, with its three islands. It’s there we invite you to discover our stucture, without pretending to be a great hotel, but a place as familiar as your “House in Chianciano” could be, a place where our family welcomes you with the kindness we would reserve to a dear friend ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Tirrenia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing