We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal”

I Puret Osteria Del Mare
Ranked #43 of 409 Restaurants in Cesenatico
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: A blast from the past, in the memory through the flavors and aromas of our land. Our restaurant is the brainchild of restore and enhance the recipes of our tradition the Romgna, Cesenatico and the sea ... The dishes follow the seasonal fresh produce zero km from azienbde local fish market and from Cesenatico.
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

We were staying in the area and as North Americans were getting tired of pizza, spaghetti etc. We saw the menu for this restaurant and it has steak on the menu so we thought we’d try it.
We ordered the brushetta platter which turned out to be 4 different kinds of brushetta. Really good.
My husband ordered what turned out to be a huge fillet with porcini mushroom sauce and he said was so tender and delicious. I ordered a fillet too but with rosemary. Again it was amazingly good. We ordered “baked potatoes”, which turned out to be potatoes cut up and cooked in olive oil and roasted.
I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Shelley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 575 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful location, amazing food and very quick service. We'll get back asap, nothing to add to this!!! I would rate this 10 stars if only I could!
pic: dessert _ millefoglie with strawberries, you must try this!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Cai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015

Delizioso bellissimo

Grazie Grazie Grazie

We found this restaurant whilst Staying in Cesenatico overnight as we followed the Mille Miglia 2015.

Rushed into the hotel dropped bags ran down the street, what a relief to find such a lovely friendly atmosphere and some delicious food and drink.
And we all enjoyed my poor Italian! I think!

I had mussels followed by baked fish, my other half enjoyed a grilled fish.

If you find yourself in Cervia please visit you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Puret Osteria Del Mare also viewed

Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 

Been to I Puret Osteria Del Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing