We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When you feel loveless”
Review of Cioccolatitaliani

Cioccolatitaliani
Ranked #13 of 28 Dessert in Cesenatico
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The ultimate chocolate lovers' fantasy has come true with the arrival of the boutique Italian Chocolate Cafe and Restaurant CIOCCOLATITALIANI!
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Just in the center of Cesenatico, this is a nice place, perfect for eating the gelato and walking off dinner a little.
There are considerable offerings of crêpes, waffles, desserts including fruit skewers with melted chocolate and...ice cream.
We had a crêpe with ice cream, which was nicelly presented, and a bowl of gelato with melted chocolate on top. We liked it.
Very friendly and attentive service and nice atmosphere.The prices were a little high.
Recommended!
.

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank dapper777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (560)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 560 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2016

If you feel like having something sweet - this is the place to go! Especially if you want a lot of chocolate. You can get waffles, crêpes, icecream, chocolate bars, croissants, brioches, muffins and even more. After your visit, you'll probably never want to eat something sweet anymore ;)

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank E1439KEannav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Shocking service. Guy refused to serve us, couldn't be bothered to serve us an ice cream. Young guy said hello and the older guy stood and stared at us, in the end we just walked out. Something terribly wrong happening at this establishment. I hope they go bankrupt soon.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Best ice cream i've ever tested is here! Place can be crowded on WE and public holidays. All in all it worth it!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elena o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

We came for some drinks, coffees and ice cream. Service was slow and not too attentive but the ice cream itself tasted excellent.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank FrankGeisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cioccolatitaliani also viewed

Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
 

Been to Cioccolatitaliani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing